Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
SHILPA
Posted by:
She is 33, , Hindu: Lodhi Female living in India

More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Date of Birth : Mar 28, 1985

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Lodhi

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :


Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Comics

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
MY FAMILY IS HIGER QUALIFIED & FULLY EMPLOYED.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 24 to 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Eggetarian

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Lodha , Hindu: Lodhi , Hindu: Pathariya

Mother Tongue : Hindi, Gujarati

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology, Computers/ IT, Medicine

Profession : Banker, Computer Professional, Doctor, Engineer
  His Location

Country of Residence : India, USA, Canada, UK, Europe

State of Residence : Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Chhattisgarh

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
MOTI SINGH LODHA

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
06:00AM-10:00PM

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option / Update to Gold member.


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


© 2010 Lodhirajput Matrimonials All Rights Reserved.