Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
reena
Posted by: Sibling
She is 27, Never Married, Hindu: Lodhi Female living in Uttar Pradesh, India

my sister completed MA in English fron DBRAU, Agra and BA in music, eng litt, hindi litt, home scien More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 27

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height :

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Average

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Arts

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Lodhi

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect : pathariya

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Uttar Pradesh, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Playing musical instruments, Singing

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
my sister completed MA in English fron DBRAU, Agra and BA in music, eng litt, hindi litt, home science and eduation sujects.she completed music prabhakardegree from Prayag sangeet samit Allahabad also,,,
3 elder bro's , 2 are married, father living in mathura, elder brothers living in delhi, chandigarh and sonipat,
please call at: 09718218077 / 9259208153 or mail to ravirajput.mtech@gmail.com
  My Family
call at 9718218077 / 9259208153

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
ravi rajput

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option / Update to Gold member.


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


© 2010 Lodhirajput Matrimonials All Rights Reserved.