Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
shailendra
Posted by: Self
I am 31, Never Married, Hindu: Lodhi Male living in Uttar Pradesh, India

Presently I am working as a postdoctoral fellow at Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xian, China. Basically More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 31

Date of Birth : Oct 23, 1985

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Science

Profession : Research Scholar

Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Kumbh (Aquarius)


Nakshatra :
Dhanistha


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Lodhi

Caste / Sect : Lodhi:Rajput

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : Uttar Pradesh, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Photography

My Interests : Movies, Nature, Technology

My Favorite Music : Disco, Ghazals, New Age Music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, History

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Carrom, Cricket

My Favorite Cuisine : Gujarati, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Presently I am working as a postdoctoral fellow at Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xian, China. Basically my family belongs to Firozabad (U.P.), I have done my Doctorate from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi. My father is employed (Teacher), my mother is a homemaker. I have a brother and a sister. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 29

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Shailendra

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
Any

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option / Update to Gold member.


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


© 2010 Lodhirajput Matrimonials All Rights Reserved.